Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioners located in Denver, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
I have been seen Chelsey for over 5 years now and she continues to provide outstanding care and compassion. She is attentive to my needs and constantly stays on top of my physical health as well as my mental health. I would recommend her to anyone who suffers emotional, mental, or anxiety related pain!
CHRISTOPHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Great first appointment! Convenient to do it over zoom. Great insight from Chelsey.
KELLEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Great! She really makes a great effort to understand what is going on with me. She is very compassionate and easy to talk to. My insurance doesn't cover mental health, which used to make me mad, but I would gladly pay money to see such a high quality doctor as Chelsey Lahr
MAUREEN CLAIRE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Chelsea is very thorough and really listens to what you have to say. I am grateful that she came at my issues from every angle to make sure we had everything covered!
EMILY CATHERINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Chelsey was very thorough in her questions and a great listener. I felt as if I got the right amount of time with her to get the proper care for my mental health needs!
MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Finally someone who listens and also thinks outside the box. I highly recommend Chelsey Lahr. is
LAUREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Chelsey has made me feel like my life and goals are possible again. She's amazing!
KELLEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Extremely thorough, very compassionate, and surprisingly easy visit.
SIMON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Chelsey is wonderful! She asks great questions and really listens. Thank you!
TAMI RENEE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Chelsey is wonderful at her job! She is very easy to talk to and extremely helpful. She has helped to change my life.
TERRANCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Chelsey has helped me so much.
SARAH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Super helpful very supportive and understanding, really listens to you.
CHRIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Not always easy opening up to someone. Pleasant experience receiving help from someone who understands and cares.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Lahr is a fantastic listener, and is willing to help you achieve your goals. She really cares about her patients needs in a well rounded atmosphere . I recommend her to my family and best friends.
CHRIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
.
AARON CARLSON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
attentive and thoughtful
JOEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
I already felt a lot more optimistic about my life by the end of the appointment. The first appointment was thorough and we worked through everything to come up with a personalized treatment plan.
SARAH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Very helpful
CATHERINE RUTH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Chelsey is extremely thorough, caring, and knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend her to anyone in need of psychiatric care.
JASON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Chelsey is great. She definitely met my expectations. Chelsey was in tune with understanding my needs and long term goals. I look forward to continuing working with her, taking a whole body health approach to my life.