Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioners located in Denver, CO

27 total reviews

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GABRIEL G.
Submitted 07/25/20
Chelsey has been very easy to work with, she is a great listener. Quick to answer any questions / resolve pharmacy issues. I would recommend her services if you are in need.
SARAH V.
Submitted 07/08/20
Amazing and super helpful wry knowledgeable
LANDON K.
Submitted 07/05/20
Chelsea is always great and easy to talk o. She listens and respects your needs as a patient.
Sharon D.
Submitted 05/24/20
I have been seen Chelsey for over 5 years now and she continues to provide outstanding care and compassion. She is attentive to my needs and constantly stays on top of my physical health as well as my mental health. I would recommend her to anyone who suffers emotional, mental, or anxiety related pain!
CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great first appointment! Convenient to do it over zoom. Great insight from Chelsey.
KELLEY R.
Submitted 05/14/20
Great! She really makes a great effort to understand what is going on with me. She is very compassionate and easy to talk to. My insurance doesn't cover mental health, which used to make me mad, but I would gladly pay money to see such a high quality doctor as Chelsey Lahr
MAUREEN CLAIRE M.
Submitted 04/15/20
Chelsea is very thorough and really listens to what you have to say. I am grateful that she came at my issues from every angle to make sure we had everything covered!
EMILY CATHERINE K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Chelsey was very thorough in her questions and a great listener. I felt as if I got the right amount of time with her to get the proper care for my mental health needs!
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 03/21/20
Finally someone who listens and also thinks outside the box. I highly recommend Chelsey Lahr. is
LAUREN W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Chelsey has made me feel like my life and goals are possible again. She's amazing!
KELLEY R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Extremely thorough, very compassionate, and surprisingly easy visit.
SIMON C.
Submitted 02/08/20
Chelsey is wonderful! She asks great questions and really listens. Thank you!
TAMI RENEE N.
Submitted 01/28/20
Chelsey is wonderful at her job! She is very easy to talk to and extremely helpful. She has helped to change my life.
TERRANCE L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Chelsey has helped me so much.
SARAH V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Super helpful very supportive and understanding, really listens to you.
CHRIS M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Not always easy opening up to someone. Pleasant experience receiving help from someone who understands and cares.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Lahr is a fantastic listener, and is willing to help you achieve your goals. She really cares about her patients needs in a well rounded atmosphere . I recommend her to my family and best friends.
CHRIS C.
Submitted 09/18/19
.
AARON CARLSON B.
Submitted 08/29/19
attentive and thoughtful
JOEY P.
Submitted 08/17/19
I already felt a lot more optimistic about my life by the end of the appointment. The first appointment was thorough and we worked through everything to come up with a personalized treatment plan.