Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioners located in Denver, CO

36 total reviews

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA I.
Submitted 04/16/21
The best! I highly recommend Chelsey!
ZULMA ISABEL L.
Submitted 04/13/21
Chelsey is very professional, I feel really comfortable with her, I cant wait to have my next appointment with her. She really takes time to listen and goes above and beyond to answer my questions. I would recommend her services if you are in need.
SHANNON ROCHELLE H.
Submitted 02/02/21
.
Lauren G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Krystal is amazing! She takes the time to actively listen and make appropriate decisions and changes to medications and lifestyle.
MOLLI T L.
Submitted 01/19/21
This is my second review for Chelsey and I am just as completely impressed with her level of care for me now as I was last year. I have been seeing her for 2 + years and will happily continue.
Katie I.
Submitted 01/16/21
Krystal is an amazing provider. She really takes time to listen and goes above and beyond to answer my questions and takes my treatment preferences into account. I love that her approach is very holistic, exactly what I was looking for!
MARK O.
Submitted 01/13/21
had a little delay in starting, but overall good session.
PAMELA I.
Submitted 10/05/20
Great.
CHAD M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Extremely thorough and caring.
GABRIEL G.
Submitted 07/25/20
Chelsey has been very easy to work with, she is a great listener. Quick to answer any questions / resolve pharmacy issues. I would recommend her services if you are in need.
SARAH V.
Submitted 07/08/20
Amazing and super helpful wry knowledgeable
LANDON K.
Submitted 07/05/20
Chelsea is always great and easy to talk o. She listens and respects your needs as a patient.
Sharon D.
Submitted 05/24/20
I have been seen Chelsey for over 5 years now and she continues to provide outstanding care and compassion. She is attentive to my needs and constantly stays on top of my physical health as well as my mental health. I would recommend her to anyone who suffers emotional, mental, or anxiety related pain!
CHRISTOPHER H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great first appointment! Convenient to do it over zoom. Great insight from Chelsey.
KELLEY R.
Submitted 05/14/20
Great! She really makes a great effort to understand what is going on with me. She is very compassionate and easy to talk to. My insurance doesn't cover mental health, which used to make me mad, but I would gladly pay money to see such a high quality doctor as Chelsey Lahr
MAUREEN CLAIRE M.
Submitted 04/15/20
Chelsea is very thorough and really listens to what you have to say. I am grateful that she came at my issues from every angle to make sure we had everything covered!
EMILY CATHERINE K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Chelsey was very thorough in her questions and a great listener. I felt as if I got the right amount of time with her to get the proper care for my mental health needs!
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 03/21/20
Finally someone who listens and also thinks outside the box. I highly recommend Chelsey Lahr. is
LAUREN W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Chelsey has made me feel like my life and goals are possible again. She's amazing!
KELLEY R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Extremely thorough, very compassionate, and surprisingly easy visit.