Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioners located in Denver, CO

52 total reviews

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLY MICHELLE S.
Submitted 06/21/22
I have been very impressed by the attention to detail and care received by the organization. I have already recommended them to others.
LISA J.
Submitted 05/21/22
Wonderful experience!
SHANNON ROCHELLE H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great!
KATIE S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very responsive and attentive to our needs.
ASHLEY S.
Submitted 04/23/22
I am very happy to have found Intrepid Mental Wellness. Chelsey Lahr is a wonderful, empathic professional and I have recommended her to friends, colleagues, and clients. I continue to be thoroughly impressed with the quality of service I receive at Intrepid Mental Wellness. Thank you for all that you do!
ARI S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Chelsey always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. She has an amazing bedside manner and I would recommend her to my family and friends
COLTER MICHAEL H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Chelsey is warm, knowledgeable, and thorough. She really seems to care and is very easy to talk to. I’m looking forward to working with her going forward!
GABRIEL G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Easy to work with, understanding. I feel genuinely cared about
TYLER CARL J.
Submitted 02/18/22
Chelsey is very willing to listen to me and think about the possible “whys” as well as being open to ideas or possibilities i bring to the table. She’s extremely supportive, knowledgeable, and compassionate to righting whatever may be troubling our mind and bodies. Can’t express how highly I recommend her.
DANIEL W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Chelsey goes above and beyond (truly spending more time than her billable hours pay her for) and really takes the time to understand your goals and works within your preferences to achieve them. I love that she’s open to all modes of treatment, and not just intent on prescribing pharmaceuticals, right out of the gate.
LISA J.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great,good talk!
SOPHIA H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Chelsey always asks the right questions. She has been a great helping me stay on track with my mental health.
LISA J.
Submitted 10/22/21
wonderful!
BECKY M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always feel like I’m in good hands. Chelsey is very caring and knowledgeable.
SIMON C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Chelsey is fantastic and a good listener!
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 05/25/21
Chelsey Lahr, and her office are awesome. She listens. She asks questions that could be outside the box on things relating to how you're feeling. The staff has their appointment system down pat and send lots of reminders sent as texts and emails which is great for someone like me who has ADHD. I have never had to wait for the doctor to join me on a zoom session. The staff will get back to me promptly which is also very nice.
RACHEL B.
Submitted 05/10/21
I could not recommend Intrepid Wellness enough, Crystal has been so great to me for the past year and truly cares about your well being. Chelsey is awesome as well!!
PAMELA I.
Submitted 04/16/21
The best! I highly recommend Chelsey!
ZULMA ISABEL L.
Submitted 04/13/21
Chelsey is very professional, I feel really comfortable with her, I cant wait to have my next appointment with her. She really takes time to listen and goes above and beyond to answer my questions. I would recommend her services if you are in need.
SHANNON ROCHELLE H.
Submitted 02/02/21
.