Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioners located in Denver, CO

60 total reviews

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATIE S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Chelsey is extremely thorough, detail oriented and responsive to our needs. I highly recommend her!
DIANA S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Chelsey was wonderful to work with, I felt like she was truly listening and working towards a solution.
KIM H.
Submitted 08/23/22
Chelsea was so easy to work with. Part of our time was spent talking about my past trauma. Chelsea handled that with such grace.
JOCHEN M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Chelsea is thoughtful and knowledgeable, listens and works with her clients to provide the best possible care outcome.
LISA J.
Submitted 08/09/22
Wonderful!
SIMON C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Chelsey is awesome!
REBECCA H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Chelsey is a very comprehensive and collaborative provider! Her appointments have a therapeutic feel- it is obvious she is truly listening. Chelsey is also attentive outside of appointments. She carefully responds to patient messages via the patient portal in a very timely manner. The communication between provider and patient is of upmost quality! I can’t say enough about the positive experience I have had with Chelsey!
EMILY R.
Submitted 07/24/22
Chelsey is extremely intelligent and knowledgeable about mental health and medication management. She is also very kind, listens to your needs, and is empathetic!!
KELLY MICHELLE S.
Submitted 06/21/22
I have been very impressed by the attention to detail and care received by the organization. I have already recommended them to others.
LISA J.
Submitted 05/21/22
Wonderful experience!
SHANNON ROCHELLE H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great!
KATIE S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very responsive and attentive to our needs.
ASHLEY S.
Submitted 04/23/22
I am very happy to have found Intrepid Mental Wellness. Chelsey Lahr is a wonderful, empathic professional and I have recommended her to friends, colleagues, and clients. I continue to be thoroughly impressed with the quality of service I receive at Intrepid Mental Wellness. Thank you for all that you do!
ARI S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Chelsey always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. She has an amazing bedside manner and I would recommend her to my family and friends
COLTER MICHAEL H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Chelsey is warm, knowledgeable, and thorough. She really seems to care and is very easy to talk to. I’m looking forward to working with her going forward!
GABRIEL G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Easy to work with, understanding. I feel genuinely cared about
TYLER CARL J.
Submitted 02/18/22
Chelsey is very willing to listen to me and think about the possible “whys” as well as being open to ideas or possibilities i bring to the table. She’s extremely supportive, knowledgeable, and compassionate to righting whatever may be troubling our mind and bodies. Can’t express how highly I recommend her.
DANIEL W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Chelsey goes above and beyond (truly spending more time than her billable hours pay her for) and really takes the time to understand your goals and works within your preferences to achieve them. I love that she’s open to all modes of treatment, and not just intent on prescribing pharmaceuticals, right out of the gate.
LISA J.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great,good talk!
SOPHIA H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Chelsey always asks the right questions. She has been a great helping me stay on track with my mental health.