Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioners located in Denver, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHAD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
The most incredible, caring, and helpful person I know. I had a few major events rock my world in the 5+ years I’ve worked with Chelsey and she’s been there to help.
GREGORY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Chelsea is a fantastic NP. She has helped me throughout the past three years with my mental health and it has been a great improvement since I met Chelsea.
LORI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Always enjoy seeing Chelsea LAHR. Professional, on-time, and an expert in her field. She is companionate and genuine.
GREGORY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Chelsea has been great and very professional NP. Very helpful, skilled and kind to work with.
DIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Chelsey is a great and detailed listener. We got right to the point together.
ANNETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Chelsey is very patient and easy to talk with. I look forward to getting to know her as time goes on.
LORI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Productive. I felt supported and respected.
GORDON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Wow, where do I start???? Chelsey has been my saving GRACE from the beginning. She actually cares with her compassionate zoom calls and never once makes you feel you are not her number one patient. I never rushed and she always remembers the minor details of your treatment even you forget. I highly recommend her services 1000%
MATTHEW RUSSELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very professional, helpful, and personable.
JENNIFER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always a great day after these appointments.
TAYLOR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I've been a patient here for nearly five years and couldn't imagine a better experience. Chelsey is incredible and the rest of the staff at Intrepid are always so kind and helpful.
KELLY MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I love the level of care I receive and feel Dr. Lahr is extremely knowledgeable.
KATIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Chelsey is extremely thorough, detail oriented and responsive to our needs. I highly recommend her!
DIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Chelsey was wonderful to work with, I felt like she was truly listening and working towards a solution.
KIM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Chelsea was so easy to work with. Part of our time was spent talking about my past trauma. Chelsea handled that with such grace.
JOCHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Chelsea is thoughtful and knowledgeable, listens and works with her clients to provide the best possible care outcome.
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Wonderful!
SIMON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Chelsey is awesome!
REBECCA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Chelsey is a very comprehensive and collaborative provider! Her appointments have a therapeutic feel- it is obvious she is truly listening. Chelsey is also attentive outside of appointments. She carefully responds to patient messages via the patient portal in a very timely manner. The communication between provider and patient is of upmost quality! I can’t say enough about the positive experience I have had with Chelsey!
EMILY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Chelsey is extremely intelligent and knowledgeable about mental health and medication management. She is also very kind, listens to your needs, and is empathetic!!