Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioners located in Denver, CO

40 total reviews

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMILY CATHERINE K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Chelsey was very thorough in her questions and a great listener. I felt as if I got the right amount of time with her to get the proper care for my mental health needs!
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 03/21/20
Finally someone who listens and also thinks outside the box. I highly recommend Chelsey Lahr. is
LAUREN W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Chelsey has made me feel like my life and goals are possible again. She's amazing!
KELLEY R.
Submitted 02/20/20
Extremely thorough, very compassionate, and surprisingly easy visit.
SIMON C.
Submitted 02/08/20
Chelsey is wonderful! She asks great questions and really listens. Thank you!
TAMI RENEE N.
Submitted 01/28/20
Chelsey is wonderful at her job! She is very easy to talk to and extremely helpful. She has helped to change my life.
TERRANCE L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Chelsey has helped me so much.
SARAH V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Super helpful very supportive and understanding, really listens to you.
CHRIS M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Not always easy opening up to someone. Pleasant experience receiving help from someone who understands and cares.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Lahr is a fantastic listener, and is willing to help you achieve your goals. She really cares about her patients needs in a well rounded atmosphere . I recommend her to my family and best friends.
CHRIS C.
Submitted 09/18/19
.
AARON CARLSON B.
Submitted 08/29/19
attentive and thoughtful
JOEY P.
Submitted 08/17/19
I already felt a lot more optimistic about my life by the end of the appointment. The first appointment was thorough and we worked through everything to come up with a personalized treatment plan.
SARAH V.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very helpful
CATHERINE RUTH P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Chelsey is extremely thorough, caring, and knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend her to anyone in need of psychiatric care.
JASON C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Chelsey is great. She definitely met my expectations. Chelsey was in tune with understanding my needs and long term goals. I look forward to continuing working with her, taking a whole body health approach to my life.
CHRISTOPHER BLAKE R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Chelsey is a kind and warm person and very present in her work. She enjoys it. Some doctors are slightly checked out but Chelsey is engaged and clearly very interested in what she does and how she can help. If you need a PNP do yourself a favor and pick Chelsey. Just don’t take my time slot!
BARBARA M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Pleasant with both Chelsey and student with her.
Emily J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Chelsey was amazing because she actually stopped to listen to my concerns. From there we were able to come up with a treatment plan that fit my needs. I would highly recommend her services!
Angie W.
Submitted 08/23/18
Chelsey Lahr is a great individual. She was non- judgmental, a great listener, and very recommending. She really took the time, to listen and share her feed back. I truly believe she has the compassion to help others.