Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioners located in Denver, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLTER MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Chelsey is warm, knowledgeable, and thorough. She really seems to care and is very easy to talk to. I’m looking forward to working with her going forward!
GABRIEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Easy to work with, understanding. I feel genuinely cared about
TYLER CARL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Chelsey is very willing to listen to me and think about the possible “whys” as well as being open to ideas or possibilities i bring to the table. She’s extremely supportive, knowledgeable, and compassionate to righting whatever may be troubling our mind and bodies. Can’t express how highly I recommend her.
DANIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Chelsey goes above and beyond (truly spending more time than her billable hours pay her for) and really takes the time to understand your goals and works within your preferences to achieve them. I love that she’s open to all modes of treatment, and not just intent on prescribing pharmaceuticals, right out of the gate.
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Great,good talk!
SOPHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Chelsey always asks the right questions. She has been a great helping me stay on track with my mental health.
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
wonderful!
BECKY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Always feel like I’m in good hands. Chelsey is very caring and knowledgeable.
SIMON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Chelsey is fantastic and a good listener!
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Chelsey Lahr, and her office are awesome. She listens. She asks questions that could be outside the box on things relating to how you're feeling. The staff has their appointment system down pat and send lots of reminders sent as texts and emails which is great for someone like me who has ADHD. I have never had to wait for the doctor to join me on a zoom session. The staff will get back to me promptly which is also very nice.
RACHEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
I could not recommend Intrepid Wellness enough, Crystal has been so great to me for the past year and truly cares about your well being. Chelsey is awesome as well!!
PAMELA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
The best! I highly recommend Chelsey!
ZULMA ISABEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Chelsey is very professional, I feel really comfortable with her, I cant wait to have my next appointment with her. She really takes time to listen and goes above and beyond to answer my questions. I would recommend her services if you are in need.
SHANNON ROCHELLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
.
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Krystal is amazing! She takes the time to actively listen and make appropriate decisions and changes to medications and lifestyle.
MOLLI T L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
This is my second review for Chelsey and I am just as completely impressed with her level of care for me now as I was last year. I have been seeing her for 2 + years and will happily continue.
Katie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Krystal is an amazing provider. She really takes time to listen and goes above and beyond to answer my questions and takes my treatment preferences into account. I love that her approach is very holistic, exactly what I was looking for!
MARK O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
had a little delay in starting, but overall good session.
CHAD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Extremely thorough and caring.
GABRIEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Chelsey has been very easy to work with, she is a great listener. Quick to answer any questions / resolve pharmacy issues. I would recommend her services if you are in need.