Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioners located in Denver, CO

29 total reviews

Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Intrepid Mental Wellness, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AARON CARLSON B.
Submitted 08/29/19
attentive and thoughtful
JOEY P.
Submitted 08/17/19
I already felt a lot more optimistic about my life by the end of the appointment. The first appointment was thorough and we worked through everything to come up with a personalized treatment plan.
SARAH V.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very helpful
CATHERINE RUTH P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Chelsey is extremely thorough, caring, and knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend her to anyone in need of psychiatric care.
JASON C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Chelsey is great. She definitely met my expectations. Chelsey was in tune with understanding my needs and long term goals. I look forward to continuing working with her, taking a whole body health approach to my life.
CHRISTOPHER BLAKE R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Chelsey is a kind and warm person and very present in her work. She enjoys it. Some doctors are slightly checked out but Chelsey is engaged and clearly very interested in what she does and how she can help. If you need a PNP do yourself a favor and pick Chelsey. Just don’t take my time slot!
BARBARA M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Pleasant with both Chelsey and student with her.
Emily J.
Submitted 03/04/19
Chelsey was amazing because she actually stopped to listen to my concerns. From there we were able to come up with a treatment plan that fit my needs. I would highly recommend her services!
Angie W.
Submitted 08/23/18
Chelsey Lahr is a great individual. She was non- judgmental, a great listener, and very recommending. She really took the time, to listen and share her feed back. I truly believe she has the compassion to help others.